MYspaceWORLDspaceNEWS

<< FIRST < BACK | HOME | NEXT > LAST >>

a divider that is red and dripping like blood.

1: HELLO WORLD!

PUBLISHED: 6/8/2023

AND MY BLOG IS UP AND RUNNING!

HEY! WELCOME TO MY BLOG! this is a post i've been putting off for a while as i haven't been sure what to put here LOL. i have ideas for what i want to write about, but not how to start ::-[

but as school has ended for me and i have free time on my hands now, i've decided to FINALLY get stuff done!

as a refresher for those who stumbled on this blog randomly [hi! welcome!] - hi, i'm jay [or mothman], and i'm a beginner coder interested in art, horror, bugs, and the culture of the internet. this blog is sort of just a personal dump in which i'll post whatever, but i hope i can show everyone something new!

so WHAT do i plan to post about here? good question! [that you didn't ask, i'm sure]

i'll be posting monthly [ish] art dumps, snippets of writing, opinions on games and Other Things, fun facts about things i like, possibly putting the spotlight on obscure music, games, and other works, and talk about my little journey in learning to code. right now im trying to code an adventure game! [it isn't going well LOL]

so sorry that this is pretty short [for my taste] - when i have more to talk about, my posts will become longer [of course]. stay tuned for when i'll educate on the history of hazmat suits, personal protective equipment, the manchurian pandemic, and how it connects to the modern day!

want to ask questions, share ideas, or talk about my latest post? email me at moethman@proton.me or check me out on tumblr @arcadegannonsmalewife and @moethman everywhere else, including twitter and instagram!

mothman signing off! have a GREAT DAY!!!


<< FIRST < BACK | HOME | NEXT > LAST >>